It’s been a while with no drastic changes or moves yet. I am back in Stillwater until Sunday still waiting to hear back about a couple of jobs/possible interviews. I am living out of my suitcase and taking it one day at a time. Both of the internship positions I mentioned before are a no go but there is still a promising position I should be hearing about either today or tomorrow. Fingers crossed!

I had the pleasure of meeting up with a good friend/former roommate the other day for some delicious sno-cones and it was nice to talk with someone in the same position as me- a 24/7 job hunter. Our fields of interests are slightly different, but our goal is the same: find a job and find a job we like.

Summer is ending but I’m hoping  something new will be beginning for me soon.

