Don’t worry, this isn’t a post talking about why I love Twitter. I do that enough I know. This is simply a list of who I love to follow… I’ve found myself mentioning users to people and I occasionally tweet a few for #FF but here are my current faves, all in one place…

@glamourdotcom – Glamour magazine.

@AmazonMP3 – AMAZING deals on music.

@GossipCop – Best celeb gossip.

@GreatestQuotes – Good stuff.

@pitchforkmedia – “The essential guide to independent music and beyond.”

@nprmusic – “The best stories, breaking news and live concert alerts from NPR Music.”

@TIME

@Mashable – “…the top resource and guide for all things web.”

@Real_Simple – Real Simple Magazine

@BleubirdVintage – “vintage worshiper. fashion designer & stylist. mama bird. blogger. fun haver. owner of bleubirdvintage.com

and if you don’t already, feel free to follow me- @Hfwood 🙂

And please send me any of your favorite tweeps! And have a wonderful week!

