Well friends, as promised here is my #MusicMonday post…

If you follow me on Twitter, or we’re friends on Facebook, you may have noticed a plethora of posts about a certain duo, The Civil Wars, who is Joy Williams & John Paul White. I. Am. Obsessed.

The Civil Wars’ full-length album, Barton Hollow, doesn’t come out until 2.1.11 but until then, you can download their Poison & Wine EP on iTunes here. And see what they’re up to @thecivilwars.

So for some #musicmonday goodness, watch their performance of “Barton Hollow.” I think I’ve watched this video almost every single day since I discovered it. Their voices together are so crazy amazing. And can I just say if I could sing… I would want to sound EXACTLY like this… Ok I’ll stop. Just watch:

Ok and now just because it’s THAT good, watch the official “Barton Hollow” music video:

Let me know what you think!

