Dear fellow readers,

If you haven’t already, please take a look at a dear friend of mine’s amazing photography. I’ve seen her go from newbie with a camera to full-blown professional. She just underwent a business name change but you can find all of her work on her website, Amanda Geier Photography (previously Amanda Daniels Photography) AND “Like” her on Facebook. Because you’re already on there creeping on someone anyway.

I was so lucky to meet Amanda during my junior year of college and live with her for a short time until she graduated. And now she is married and living in Dallas! I’m so glad to have her near and to see her business blossom. Yes, blossom.

Take a look at some her inspiring work here:

I am so lucky to have such talented, creative friends; I can’t wait to see where her business takes her! See all of her work here, check out her Facebook and follow her on Twitter.

Have a wonderful, inspiring and enjoyable week…

Sincerely,

Me

