I’m trying out this shorter blog posting about nothing of particular importance thing… So tonight it’s just two things:

1. I keep tossing around the idea in my head about bangs. I like bangs. Maybe I should get bangs. Thoughts? Some bang inspiration here:

and here:

2. I was recently lucky to discover an amazing pair of jeans at Buffalo Exchange so i thought i’d share with you the amazing-ness of Acne Jeans:


All I can say is despite their high price (I snagged them for a lot less thanks to Buffalo), I may have to invest in a second pair down the road because they are w-on-der-ful. It’s nearly impossible to find jeans I like with my height so when I do, I have to celebrate and make sure everyone else knows about it.

So any fellow tallies out there- check out these jeans if you are as hopeless as I once was!

(Sources: modelina, polyvore, acne, chictopia)

