Apologies for the blog hiatus… I was a bit overwhelmed with computer usage this past week and needed some offline time after work. But this week I’m full of good ideas and starting it all off with a gift to you!

The past few days, I revisited my love of the music of Fences, who is Christopher Mansfield. I was first drawn to him because I heard he had collaborated with Sara Quin, of Tegan and Sara (my longtime music obsession) so I knew if Sara was into him, I would be too.

He released a full-length album, Fences, back in September (which Sara co-produced) but I just recently got my hands on it. I feel so strongly about its ah-mazing-ess that not only do I want to tell you about it, I want to GIVE it to you!

All you need to do is leave a comment on this post and later this week I will randomly select a winner! Easy enough huh? And then you will receive- via Amazon– this musical gem.

So take a couple seconds and leave a comment… and check back in a few days to see if you’re the lucky winner! Have a wonderful week…

