Happy Wednesday friends! Here’s the deal…this post involves you possibly receiving something FREE so read on.

It’s really hard for me to tell someone what my favorite band is but one band in particular has been at the top of my list since I was in high school – TV on the Radio. I’ve worn out each of their albums and got to see them live the summer of ’09. Nine Types of Light came out yesterday and my gosh, it’s wonderful. Want it? You should. So I will GIVE it to you if you leave me a nice comment below!

Need some proof of how good it is? Here’s their video for “Will Do” (it won’t let you watch it here but just click to see it on YouTube):

I have a crush on Tunde. True story.

So leave your comment on this post and I will randomly choose a winner next week! Pretty simple huh?

