A couple weeks ago I was lucky enough to win a giveaway from Melissa of zestes de mode!

I met Melissa through the DFW Bloggers Network earlier this summer and instantly fell in love with her style, which is captutred well on her blog. Check it out:

Melissa was kind enough to host a giveaway of some John Frieda products: Luxurious Volume Hairspray and Full Repair Shampoo & Conditioner

I’ve used the shampoo and conditioner before so I was excited to get more and I absolutely love the hairspray. Its keeps my hair pretty bouncy and light but still holds curl and volume. I highly recommend all these products! And also, that you check out Melissa’s blog – zestes de mode.

Thanks again Melissa! I hope you enjoyed your summer in Dallas and that you have safe travels going home! 

